"For the many, not the few"

Our Elected Representatives

Meet Our Elected Representatives

Here you can find information on our elected representatives, click the links below to take you to information about our Assembly Member, Member of Parliament and our Rhondda Cynon Taf Councillors

Meet Our Assembly Member

Meet Our Member of Parliament

Below are the details for our Assembly Member Vikki Howells:

Below are the details for our Member of Parliament Beth Winter:

Vikki Howells AM:

Beth Winter MP:

Vikki Howells AM
21pk

Tel: 01685 881388

Address: 27 High Street, Aberdare, CF44 7AA

Email: Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Website: www.vikkihowells.com

Facebook: @vikkihowellsam

Twitter: @vikkihowellsam

Tel: 01685 243 166

Address: 8 Victoria Square, Aberdare, UK

Email: beth.winter.mp@parliament.uk

Website: www.bethwinter.wales

Facebook: @BethWinterMP

Twitter: @BethWinterMP

Meet Our Rhondda Cynon Taf Councillors

You can find information on our Councillors below; our Councillors sit as members of the Labour Controlled Rhondda Cynon Taf Council.  Click on the branch to take you to the councillor’s details:

Aberaman North | Aberaman South | Abercynon | Aberdare East | Aberdare West/Llwydcoed | Cwmbach | Glyncoch
Mountain Ash West | Penrhiwceiber | Pen-y-waun | Rhigos | Ynysybwl

Aberaman North:

Cllr Linda DeVet

Address: 36 Gwawr Street, Aberaman, Aberdare, CF44 6YP.

Tel: 01685 872127

Email: Linda.DeVet@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Linda’s council page

LindaDeVetAberamanNorthCropped500x500

Cllr Sheryl Evans

Address: 10 Clifton Crescent, Aberaman, Aberdare, CF44 6RT.

Tel: 07816 288785

Email: Sheryl.M.Evans@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Sheryl’s council page

SherylEvansAberamanNorthCropped500x500

To find out more our about Aberaman North branch visit their branch Facebook Page.

Aberaman South:

Cllr Anita Calvert

Address: 156 Brynmair Road, Godreaman, Aberdare, CF44 6LT.

Tel: 01685 877488

Email: Anita.Calvert@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Anita’s council page

AnitaCalvertAberamanSouthCropped500x500

Cllr Tina Williams

Address: 101 Fforchaman Road, Cwmaman, Aberdare, CF44 6NF.

Tel: 07972 367569

Email: Tina.Williams@rctcbc.gov.uk

Twitter: @TinaWil101

Click here to view Tina’s council page

TinaWilliamsAberamanSouthCropped500x500

Abercynon:

Cllr Elaine George

Address: 6 Tressilian Place, Abercynon, Mountain Ash. CF45 4PD

Tel: 07968 291293

Email: Elaine.George@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Elaine’s council page

ElaineGeorgeAbercynonCropped500x500

Cllr Rhys Lewis

Address: 10 Junction Court, Station Road, Abercynon, CF45 4TA.

Tel: 01443 740274 / 07725 953327

Email: Rhys.Lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk

Twitter: @RhysRobertLewis

Click here to view Rhys’s council page

RhysLewisAbercynonCropped500x500

To find out more about our Abercynon branch click here to visit their Twitter Page.

You can also visit the branch blog here elaineandrhys4abercynonward.wordpress.com

Aberdare East:

Cllr Steve Bradwick

Address: 69 Monk Street, Aberdare, CF44 7PA.

Tel: 01685 877156

Email: Steven.A.Bradwick@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Steve’s council page

SteveBradwickAberdareEastCropped500x500

Cllr Mike Forey

Address: 10 The Walk, Abernant, Aberdare, CF44 0RQ.

Tel: 01685 882629

Email: Mike.Forey@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Mike’s council page

MikeForeyAberdareEastCropped500x500

Aberdare West/Llwydcoed:

Cllr Ann Crimmings

Address: 8 Maesycoed, Cwmdare, Aberdare, CF44 8RG.

Tel: 01685 876456

Email: Ann.Crimmings@rctcbc.gov.uk

Twitter: @anncrimmings1

Click here to view Ann’s council page

Vice Chairperson (Campaigns) - Cllr Ann Crimmings

Cllr Gareth Jones

Address: 28 Pleasant Street, Trecynon, Aberdare. CF44 8NF

Tel: 07535177571

Email: Gareth.Jones2@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Gareth’s council page

GarethJonesAberdareWestLlwydcoedCropped500x500

Cllr Sharon Rees

Address: 27 Birchgrove, Landare, Aberdare, CF44 8DP.

Tel: 01685 882990

Email: Sharon.Rees2@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Sharon’s council page

SharonReesLlwydcoedAberdareCropped500x500

Cwmbach:

Cllr Jeff Elliott

Address: 45 Tir Founder Fields, Cwmbach, Aberdare, CF44 0DS.

Tel: 07415 269985

Email: Jeffrey.Elliott@rctcbc.gov.uk

Twitter: @jeffers30

Click here to view Jeff’s council page

JeffreyElliottCwmbachCropped500x500

Glyncoch:

Cllr Doug Williams

Address: Hafan-y-Graig, 13 Westfield Road, Glyncoch, Pontypridd, CF37 3AG.

Tel: 01443 403512

Email: Doug.Williams@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Doug’s council page

DougWilliamsGlyncochCropped500x500

Mountain Ash West:

Cllr Andrew Morgan

Address: 1 Gwernifor Drive, Off Miskin Road, Mountain Ash, CF45 3UZ

Tel: (01443) 476033

Email: Andrew.Morgan2@rctcbc.gov.uk

Twitter: @andrewmorganrct

Click here to view Andrew’s council page

Chair  - Cllr Andrew Morgan

Cllr Wendy Treeby

Address: 4 Cresselly Villas, Cardiff Road. Mountain Ash. CF45 4HB.

Tel: 07944 864582

Email: Wendy.Treeby@rctcbc.gov.uk

Twitter:      @wendytreeby

Click here to view Wendy’s council page

WendyTreebyMountainAshWestCropped500x500

Penrhiwceiber:

Cllr Adam Fox

Address: 12 Monmouth Street, Penrhiwceiber, Mountain Ash, CF45 3NJ.

Tel: 01443 475556

Email: Adam.S.Fox@rctcbc.gov.uk

Twitter: @cllrfox

Click here to view Adam’s council page

AdamFoxPenrhiwceiberCropped500x500

Cllr Ross Williams

Address: Heol-Y-Graig, Hillside, Mountain Ash, RCT, CF45 3YT

Email: Ross.Williams2@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Ross’s council page

Penywaun:

Cllr.RossWilliams

Cllr Helen Boggis

Address: 16 Haulfryn, Penywaun, Aberdare, CF44 9DG.

Tel: 07780 435989

Email: Helen.Boggis@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Helen’s council page

HelenBoggisPenywaunCropped500x500

Rhigos:

Cllr Graham Thomas

Address: 10 Greenwood Drive, Hirwaun, Aberdare, CF44 9QZ.

Tel: 07805 037406

Email: Graham.P.Thomas@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Graham’s council page

GrahamThomasRhigosCropped500x500

Ynysybwl:

Cllr Sue Pickering

Address: 1 Windsor Cottages, Ynysybwl, Pontypridd, CF37 3HS.

Tel: 01443 799264

Email: Sue.pickering@rctcbc.gov.uk

Click here to view Sue’s council page

SuePickeringYnysybwlCropped500x500